What Women Want Girls’ Night Out Event Preview!!

WWW Event Promo

I’ve been super busy over here getting ready to fit as much Vintage + Handcrafted + Farmhouse Style goodies into my very small space at this Thursday’s What Women want Girls’ Night Out Event!  In case you haven’t heard, this fun-filled girls’ night is on August 10th from 6:30-8:30 at Scott Credit Union in Waterloo, IL.  For only $15 you get a night of shopping PLUS food, wine, chocolate & a chance to win some great prizes.  If you want more info, you can find the event page on Facebook by clicking here.  Also be sure to take a look at the flyer toward the end of this post.

As I promised when I announced that I would be at this event, I have some preview shots of the great little goodies I’ll have in my space for the night.  When curating my space for this event, I tried to pick a grouping of items that represent the things I love to find & bring to my lovely customers for their homes.  Everything at the event will be for sale.  If you see something here that you would like to purchase, but you aren’t able to be at the event, I would be happy to put you down as next in line if the item does not end up selling that night.  Please send me a message on my Facebook page if this is the case!

Here are your preview shots!!

139

137

 

132

133

138

  • Quilt {$40}
  • Large Chicken Feeder {$40}
  • Small Chicken Feeder {$15}
  • Hand Painted Spindles {$5 each}
  • Hand Painted Chair {$30}
  • Ironstone Pitcher {$20}
  • Scale {$40}
  • Egg Basket {$20}
  • Copper Boiler {$40}
  • Small Handmade Fabric Pumpkins {$5 each}
  • Large Handmade Fabric Pumpkins {$7 each}
  • Wooden Spoons {$5 each}
  • Rolling Pin {$10}
  • Handmade Signs {$20-$30 each}
  • Yellow Flower Bunch {$20}
  • Large White Flower Stems {$8 each}

I am so excited about the selection of items I’m bringing to the event.  I really hope the ladies who join us for the evening find something they love!

Let me know on Facebook or Instagram if you plan to stop by.  It’s going to be a fun night that you & your girlfriends are sure to enjoy!  See you there!

~ Crystal

 

www flyer

Leave a Reply

